Centre Excuse (CE) is an Electronic Rock band based in Rutland, England, whose hallmark of adrenaline fuelled live performances combined with danceable rhythms, intricate layers of synths, raging guitars and heartfelt lyrics is gaining a following. Led by Singer, Songwriter and Multi-Instrumentalist/Producer Teddy Lewis, a fusion of electronics and rock generates an energetic, dynamic sound which has seen CE join the vanguard of an emerging new breed of underground electronic artists.

Centre Excuse are:

Teddy Lewis (Vocals/Synths/Guitar/Bass/Programming)

Alex Rush (Synths/Percussion/Backing Vocals)